2018/2019 Documents 

Agendas and Mintues for Council Meetings in 2018/2019.                                                          Extraordinary Meetings Called

March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

February 2019

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

January 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019

December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

November 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Tuesday 16th October 2018

September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

June 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

April 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Leiston-cum-Sizewell Town Council
Council Offices,  Main Street,
Leiston,  IP16 4ER
Tel: (01728) 830388

Leiston-cum-Sizewell Town Council
Council Offices,  Main Street,
Leiston,  IP16 4ER
Tel: (01728) 830388